Hongyi advocates truth, innovation and inclusiveness

1. "Hongyi"

"The Analects of Confucius" says that "a scholar must be resolute, with heavy responsibilities and a long way to go.". It means ambition, determination and perseverance. Xinlian people always uphold this kind of "perseverance" and never give up.

2. "Chongshi"

As the ancients said, "if you are empty, you will know the true.". It means identifying only the real and actual situation. "Advocating reality" is the embodiment of Shenyang Xinlian's "pragmatic" spirit and "honest" attitude. In the process of development, Shenyang Xinlian is introverted but not publicized, down-to-earth and puts its main energy on management.

3. "Innovation"

It is the consensus of Xinlian people to seek innovation, change, self-improvement and adhere to the road of independent innovation. In the book of changes: "heaven is healthy, and a gentleman is constantly striving for self-improvement". It means that people should follow the example of heaven and keep forging ahead and never stop. The road of Xinlian is the process that Xinlian people constantly surpass themselves and achieve their dreams from one starting point to another.

4. "Inclusiveness".

"Tolerance makes great" and "harmony makes all strong". Tolerance has always been the deepest humanistic spirit in Xinlian's corporate culture, which is embodied in its openness, compatibility, learning from others' strengths and daring to be the first. This is also the main experience of Xinlian's establishment, development and expansion.

Shenyang Xinlian Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd

Professional pipeline pigging equipment and its supporting equipment and non-standard pipeline equipment

copyright © 2019 Shenyang Xinlian Petrochemical Equipment Co., Ltd 

Would you please leave a message
  • name *
  • phone *
  • ADD
  • email *
  •     

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:9:00-24:00

选择下列QQ马上在线沟通:

客服
热线

024-89738365
7*24小时客服服务热线

关注
微信

关注官方微信
顶部

弘毅   崇实    求新  包容

1、“弘毅”
《论语》:“士不可不弘毅,任重而道远”。 意指抱负远大,意志坚定,坚忍不拔。鑫联人一直秉持的就是这种“锲而不舍”,决不轻言放弃的拼搏精神。
 

2、“崇实”
古人云:“虚则知实之情”。意指只认同真实的、实际的情况。“崇实”是沈阳鑫联“务实”精神和“诚实”态度的体现。沈阳鑫联在发展中,内敛而不张扬,脚踏实地,把主要精力放在经营上。

3、“求新”
求新求变,自强不息,坚持走自主创新之路,是鑫联人的共识。《易经》:“天行健,君子以自强不息”,意思是人应效法天,积极进取,永不停息。鑫联之路就是鑫联人从一个起点到另一个起点,不断超越自我、成就梦想的过程。
 

4、“包容”。
“有容乃大”、“合则众强”。包容一直是鑫联企业文化中最深透的人文精神,具体表现在开放、兼容、博采众长、敢为人先,这也是鑫联成立、发展、壮大的主要经验。

沈阳鑫联石化设备有限公司

专业管道清管设备及其配套仪器设备以及管道非标设备

版权所有 © 2019 沈阳鑫联石化设备有限公司   Copyright © 2018 Shenyangxin Petrochemical Equipment Co. Ltd.

请您留言
  • 姓名 *
  • 电话 *
  • 地址
  • 邮箱 *
  •     

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:9:00-24:00

选择下列QQ马上在线沟通:

客服
热线

024-89738365
7*24小时客服服务热线

关注
微信

关注官方微信
顶部